2011 Fete Panorama

Loading Loader Graphic

contact

Organisation Contact Number
Contact Islington: 020 7527 2000
The Police Safer Neighbourhood Team (SNT): 020 7421 0181
The Parks Patrol: 079 7089 3588
The Dog Patrol: 078 2509 8947
Islington Council Anti-Social Behaviour Hotline: 020 7527 7272*

*The council recently opened up a new Anti-Social Behaviour hotline that is open 24/7. It is 020 7527 7272. If you are troubled by noise (or other anti-social behaviour) do give it a call either to report an incident or to take advice. See http://www.islington.gov.uk/services/policing-safety/how/antisocial/Pages/default.aspx.

Recommended Local Tradespeople

Trade Professional Contact Reference Ref. Contact
Window Cleaner James 07932 697926
Machine Fixing Philip Dean - Dean machines 07807 329853 - Loveruby@hotmail.co.uk AG Jenkins agcjenkins22@hotmail.co.uk
Shelves/fitted Wardrobes Etc L A Hart Carpentry 07847 081072 020 8566 3288 www.lahartcarpentry.co.uk Hazel Fletcher hazelgfletcher@gmail.com
Window Cleaner John McDonald 07931 5309640 Hilly Janes hilly.janes@gmail.com
Painter/decorator Dave Sullivan davethedecorator@btinternet.com or 07887740105 Gordon McArthur gordon.mcarthur@bt.com
Plumber/central Heating George Hogg 07943 111216 Sylvia Koutrouba 15 Arlington Sq
Plumbers Angel Plumbing Services. 177 Goswell Road, London, EC1V 7HJ. Tel. 02072513418 Jenny jtrotter495@gmail.com
Asphalting Terry Watts B&T Asphalt Ltd 07730 988170 bandtasphalt@hotmail.co.uk Ella Farrell ellefarrell@hotmail.co.uk
Painter/decorator G Watts Contact the referee Clinton Lee Clinton Lee clintonleeph@googlemail.com 07507 798540
Electrical, General Building & Decorating John jraceelectrical@aol.com Hazel (who's known him 25yrs) hazelfletcher@gmail.com
Multi Skilled Craftsman, Problem Solver, Sculptor Restorer Reo Russell 07941 314792 rkrussell.t21@btinternet.com Fedelma (m)0778 906 2491 (h)7 226 1672
Roofer Ryan Vale valeroofer@gmail.com www.rvaleflatroofing.co.uk www.rubberbond Mark Gossin markgossin@gmail.com
General Builder, Kitchens, Decorator,plumbing Andrew Williamson info@andrewwilliamson.co.uk Tel:02085191670 Mob:07966136527 Caroline Hughes caroline@trefoyle.co.uk
Vet 24/7 Emergency Service Clerkenwell Animal Hospital 15 Clerkenwell Roaad, London EC1M 5PA, 020 7017 8950 Hazel Fletcher hazelgfletcher@gmail.com
Specialists In All Aspects Of Building Work And Heritage Restora High Profile Building Limited 07438 444 282 Martin Reading martin.reading@hotmail.com
Brickwork Gary Gunning of GGS Brickwork 07731 989852. gary_gunning@hotmail.com Julie julie.edw@btinternet.com
Architectural Steelwork (eg. Railings) C J Kaye Steel Fabrications cjkayemetalworks@gmail.com Nick nicolas@nicolas-powell.com
Painter/decorator/handyman Pete Grech 07956 081533 Sue Sueb.arlsq@btopenworld.com
Builders Ardent Builders Shaun Turner (shaun@ardentnewhomes.co.uk) Bobby Chandan bobby.chandon@bt.com
Pest Control Kevin West 07813 524913 lisa.chafel@food-stuff.com
Painter/decorator Edward Whalley 07879 558 769 edznow@gmail.com Fedelma (m)0778 906 2491 (h)7226 1672
Window Cleaner tglservices.co 0207 683 0434 info@tglservices.co Sarah Strong stella.strong@virgin.net
Plumbing/electrical Syntonic Guy Etchells: 020 8778 7838/ 07714 249765 Rosie Malley rosemarymalley@hotmail.com
Brownings Garage 71A Great Percy St, 020 7837 5450 ‎ Beverley Dean beverleydean@btinternet.com
Carpet Fitter Paul Smith 07939 598 283 (smiffy80@hotmail.com) Hazel Fletcher hazelgfletcher@gmail.com
Painter/decorator/handyman George Leslie 07981 511659 Julie Edwards julie.edw@icloud.com
Garden Maintenance & Design. Based Locally In Rees Street. Paul Thomson-McArthur paulinus100@hotmail.com 07762269124 Linda Howard & Alison Rice howard.l5@sky.com alisonrice@rocketmail.com
Handy Person John 07905 360677. E-mail: jonnisk@hotmail.co.uk Geraldine OConnor geraldine.oconnor@o2.co.uk
Roofing McClymont Roofing 01920 877562 or mob 07969 014521 Hazel hazelfletcher@gmail.com

Register For Email Updates

Surname:
First Name:
Email Address:

Register Your Suggestions

Name:
Email Address:
Subject:
Suggestion: